Skip to main content

SEMS 110: What's Left (Dr. Butcher): Quick Start Guide

Find Books

TOMCAT link

  • Click here to access the library catalog.
  • Find books, government documents and reference materials.   

Find Articles

Off-Campus Access

Hours

Fall Semester 2016 Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:00 am -- 11:00 pm

Friday: 8:00 am -- 5:00 pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: 4:00 pm -- 11 pm

Librarians are Research Partners!

Allen Morrill, M.L.S., Director of Langenheim Memorial Library, 724-589-2124, amorrill@thiel.edu

Tressa Snyder, M.L.S., Reference Librarian for Instruction, 724-589-2119, tsnyder@thiel.edu                                                            

Kayla Lenkner, M.S.I., Interlibrary Loan / Reference / Acquisitions / Serials, 724-589-2118, klenkner@thiel.edu

Deborah Ross, M.L.S., Government Documents / Reference / Sirsi Administrator, 724-589-2127, dross@thiel.edu

Dick Walcott, Circulation / Reserves / Interlibrary Loans / Gifts, 724-589-2118, rwalcott@thiel.edu                                            

John Hauser, Thiel Archivist (volunteer), 724-589-2265, jhauser@thiel.edu